Annual Council 23 May 2023



Returning Officer's Return of Persons Elected on 4 May 2023

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF WARDS	NAME AND ADDRESS OF MEMBER	DESCRIPTION	YEAR OF RETIREMENT
Broadwater	SMITH, Dawn Sherralyn	Labour Party	2027
Castle	COX, Sophie	Labour Party	2027
Central	BAXTER, Caroline Elizabeth	Labour Party	2027
Central	BOZKURT, Odul	Labour Party	2026
Gaisford	CHOWDHURY, Ferdousi Henna	Labour Party	2027
Goring	HUNT, Claire	Green Party	2027

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF WARDS	NAME AND ADDRESS OF MEMBER	DESCRIPTION	YEAR OF RETIREMENT
Heene	ABRAHAMS, Helen Leonie	Labour Party	2027
Marine	WELLS, Vicki Claire Janet	Labour Party	2027
Offington	HUMPHREYS, Daniel John Michael	The Conservative Party	2027
Salvington	ATKINS, Noel	The Conservative Party	2027
Selden	WALKER, Carl	Labour Party	2027
Tarring	SCHAN, Hilary Margaret Mary	Labour Party	2027

Catherine Howe Returning Officer

Local Government Act 1972 Background Papers:

Returning Officer's Declaration of Results